Bob Bauman—Director of Information Technology (email)

Ashley-Rose Blackwell—ISM Assistant Program Director (email)

Wendy Blackwell—Director of Care & Counseling (email)

Jenny Britton—Director of Children's Ministry (email)

Bethany Drum—Director of Women's Ministry (email)

JJ Engelbrecht—Middle School Director  (email)

Joe Gugliuzza—AVL Assistant Director (email)

Ken Hess—Director of Security, Parking & Shuttle Services (email)

David Jones—Executive Director of Music and Worship (email)

David Leach—Chief Operating Officer (email)

Jesus Morales—Director of Instrumental Music (email)

Kelley Nix—Music Program Director-Students (email)

Sara Ortiz—Director of ESL, Mission and Outreach (email)

Troy Payne—Director of AVL (email)

Caleb Pipping—Director of Video (email)

Stephen Procopio—Director of Communications (email)

Diana Warden—Director of Staff Development and Special Events (email)

Rob Williams—Executive Director of Care and Counseling (email)

IBC logo

ICS logo

tms logo


6911 Braddock Rd
Springfield, VA 22151


M-F: 8-5pm

© 2021 Immanuel Bible Church. All Rights Reserved.